My Almost Creation

There was one time that I thought about making my own creation. It turned into a social experiment. The “Deal with the Devil” stories had been around for a while. A long while. I thought about creating a “devil” for these deals, which is kinda bending the rules, but I am a trickster, so I didn’t care. But I never figured out a perfect being to use. I shouldn’t have worried about it being perfect, and nowadays I wouldn’t care, but then I had the idea that it should be  set in the minds of man. So instead of creating an actual demon, I created the seeds to a legend. The legend of Faust and Mephistopheles. I enjoyed the results.

See you next week.

~ by lukebringer on April 16, 2012.

Your thoughts? Before commenting read the 'About the Blog' page

 
