Armageddon

This hopefully won’t be as disappointing as I keep imagining it will be. Armageddon is more of a plan really. I’ve been able to prevent it for years because I know what Satan is planning, but I know eventually he’ll figure something out that will be difficult to stop, if not impossible. If you’re wondering what the Apocalypse will be like, I don’t know the future. I mentioned this in an earlier blog.

The first plan that Satan came up with to get back at Dad was shortly after the “big” war between Heaven and Hell, when all the gods that rebelled were sent to me. This was sent as a vision to a guy named John and became the Book of Revelations. It was embellished a bit. You see, John was kind of a dark dude. Even Satan was surprised at some of the ideas that John came up with. Don’t get me wrong, he loved them, he just wished he thought of them.

The thing is, there isn’t really a second coming of Christ. Well, not anymore. He’s the only one besides Azrael to go between Earth, Heaven, and Hell regularly. He loves people as much as I do, which is a lot more than our father. Anyway, don’t hold your breath for his triumphant return.

The only thing that I know about what the Apocalypse is going to be like is there will be a war of some kind. Satan is our god of war. He’ll probably still do something with the Four Horsemen, which I kind of liked, their imagery is impressive. But that’s as far as I can really guess. He’s crazy, and that leads to too many variables to figure out any more details.

Anyway, I’ve been trying to keep these things short. So see you next week.

~ by lukebringer on December 5, 2011.

Your thoughts? Before commenting read the 'About the Blog' page

 
